2022-23 Mentorship Schedule

All classes are held twice on Fridays at 8amPT/10amCT/11amET/4pm UTC
AND 3pmPT/6pmET. Feel free to attend either session that works for you. Generally the first class of the month will be teaching and the 2nd class will be practice and supervision/Q&A. The teaching class will be recorded. All sessions will be held on Zoom.

 

May

6 & 13

2022

Primary Guides, Service

& Healthy Boundaries

3pm PT/6pm ET 

May

13 & 20

2022

Primary Guides, Service

& Healthy Boundaries

8am PT/10am CT/

11am ET

June

3 & 17

2022

Scripts, Induction &

Body Mapping

July

8 & 15

2022

Teaching The Shamanic & Inner Journey

August

5 & 26

2022

Soul Retrieval, Trauma

& Inner Child Work

Sept

2 & 16

2022

Soul Retrieval II

Integration Techniques

Oct

7 & 21

2022

Power Retrieval 

& Exchange

Nov

4 & 18

2022

Dissolving Inner Critic

& Feeding Your Demons

Dec

2 & 16

2022

Negative Energy Extraction, Entites &

Depossession

Jan

6 & 20

2023

Psychopomp & Working

With The Dead

Feb

3 & 17

2023

Emotional Biography & Deepening Questions

March

3 & 17

2023

Self Part Integration

April

14 & 21

2023

Past Life Regression, 

Compassion

& The Path of Service

Connect & merge with a primary teacher

Ritual of Connection & Sacred Space

Sitting With Compassion

Energetic Boundaries

Connect & merge with a primary teacher

Ritual of Connection & Sacred Space

Sitting With Compassion

Energetic Boundaries

Scripts, Induction & Body Mapping

Insight Inquiry and Deepening Questions

Active/Reflective Listening

Emotional Biography

Teaching The Shamanic

Inner Journey Scripts

Middle World Guide/Grounding/Presence

Intuition/Spirit Over Intellect/Anxiety

Mananging Projections 

Soul Retrieval Guide

What Is Trauma

Inner Child Work

Golden Child

Scripts & The Adult Ego As Caregiver

Body "hug" Retrieval

Lifespan Integration Timelines

Chakra Merging

Staying In Non-ordinary Reality

What Is Power Retrieval& Exchange?

Higher Self Parts

Guide For Power Exchange 

Energetic Configurations

Power Retrieval Script

Inner Critic As Defensive Structure

Compassion for Destructive Forms

"Feeding Your Demons" Script and Practice

Adding Soul Retrieval

Getting An Ally

Negative Energy Fragments

Spirit Release

Depossession Guide

Self Hatred/Fear/Shame

Addiction As An Entity

Escorting Of Souls

Guide For Working With The Dead

Healing The Dead

Tracking The Dead And Dying

Rainbow Bridge

Taking An Emotional Biography

Insight Inquiry

Asking Deepening Questions

Taking Notes

Internal Family Systems

Masculine/Feminine

Intellect/Intuition

Self judgement

Facilitating An Internal Dialog

Vow Of Service

Healthy Healer

Compassion As Safety 

The Role Of Love In Healing